Contact Stowe Vibrancy

Mailing Address:
Stowe Vibrancy, Inc.
P.O. Box 482
Stowe, VT 05672

Aimee Green
Executive Director
aimee@stowevibrancy.com

Elise McKenna
President
elise@stowevibrancy.com

Morgan Nichols
Vice-President
Morgan.nichols15@gmail.com

Christopher Vigneau
Treasurer
chrisv@roundhearth.com

Mary Curtis Skelton
Secretary
mary@hobbleinn.com

 

Contacts for Specific Events

Chowderpalooza and Spring Art on Park
Aimee Green
aimee@stowevibrancy.com

Gardens of Stowe
Mary Curtis Skelton
mary.skelton@gmail.com
(802) 734-0661

Art on Park Summer Series
Aimee Green
aimee@stowevibrancy.com​

Saturday Cinema on the Lawn
Aimee Green / Christopher Vigneau
aimee@stowevibrancy.com​
chrisv@roundhearth.com​

An Old Fashioned 4th of July
Ashley Getty / MaryAnne Lewis
ashley@mountainsideresort.com
maryanne623@gmail.com

British Invasion Block Party
Heidi Scheuermann
heidi@heidischeuermann.com

Stowe Foliage Art on Park and Blue Ribbon Apple Pie Contest
Aimee Green
aimee@stowevibrancy.com

A Traditional Christmas in Stowe
Elise McKenna / Leslie Anderson
elise@stowevibrancy.com
leslie.anderson@stowelawyers.com​

 

Contact Us

 

 

Don’t Miss Out on Another Awesome Event!

Enter your email below to subscribe to our newsletter.