Our Leadership

Stowe Vibrancy Board of Directors

Elise McKenna, President
Morgan Nichols, Vice-President
Christopher Vigneau, Treasurer
Mary Curtis Skelton, Secretary

Robin Carey
Candace Elmquist
Stacy Glazier
MaryAnne Lewis
Teresa Merelman
Carol Schaal
Amy Spear
Heidi Scheuerman (Emeritus)
Shari Vermeulen



Don’t Miss Out on Another Awesome Event!

Enter your email below to subscribe to our newsletter.