An organization created to increase the vibrancy of the Town of Stowe through the enhancement of social, recreational, cultural, economic, and physical characteristics of the Village

Contacts for Specific Events​​

Chowderpalooza and Spring Art on Park

Shari Vermeulen

shari@stowevibrancy.com


Gardens of Stowe

Mary Curtis Skelton

mary.skelton@gmail.com

(802) 734-0661


Art on Park Summer Series

Shari Vermeulen

shari@stowevibrancy.com​


Friday Night Flix

Shari Vermeulen
shari@stowevibrancy.com​


An Old Fashioned 4th of July
Tom Barnes / MaryAnne Lewis
info@timberholm.com
maryanne623@gmail.com


Antique Car Show Street Dance
Ed Stahl
edstahl1@gmail.com

British Invasion Block Party
Heidi Scheuermann
heidi@heidischeuermann.com

Stowe Foliage Art on Park and

Blue Ribbon Apple Pie Contest

Shari Vermeulen

shari@stowevibrancy.com


A Traditional Christmas in Stowe
Elise McKenna / Leslie Anderson
emckenna@hpdpconsulting.com
leslie.anderson@stowelawyers.com​

Contact Stowe Vibrancy, Inc.

Shari Vermeulen

Executive Director

shari@stowevibrancy.com


Michael McNulty
President
mcnulty.mike@icloud.com


Leslie Anderson

Vice-President
leslie.anderson@stowelawyers.com


Christopher Vigneau

Treasurer

chrisv@roundhearth.com


Mary Curtis Skelton

Secretary

mary@hobbleinn.com

Stowe Vibrancy

Stowe, Vermont


Contact Stowe Vibrancy